Board of Directors

/Board of Directors

board of directors

The College of Eastern Idaho Foundation Board of Directors represents a diverse group of individuals who dedicate their time and resources to serve the foundation and benefit students at CEI. This group of volunteers invests their time to make a life-long impact on students’ lives. The difference made by this collective group is tremendous. When we think of our personal investments we often think of stocks, bonds, interest and dividends. Investing in the CEI Foundation builds our local community and, best of all, the people who live here.

Scholarships received by students represent the investment choices of hundreds of local individuals, businesses, and organizations. The dividends of a scholarship can be significant. The return may be a better career and pay, a better life for a family raising children, or a dream fulfilled. The value of education lasts generations. Thank you to all the people who choose to donate their valuable time.

Krisi Staten

Past Board Chair


Perry Bugbee


Bugbee Bookkeeping

Bobbe Crapo

Finance Committee Chair


Tyson Daniels


Grease Monkey

Becky Holzemer

Citizen’s Community Bank

Carlo Melbihess

Idaho National Laboratory – BEA

Deb Moretto

US Bank

Cody Fresh

Platinum Construction

Daren Long

REMAX Prestige Idaho

DeLyn Hendricks

GIVENT Executive Networking

Doug Benson

Bank of Idaho

Kathy Fatkin

Board Development Chair


Renae Oswald

Marketing Committee Chair

Oswald Service & Repair

Shannon Havins

Idaho National Laboratory

Teri Tengaio

Intermountain Gas

Travis Evans

Eastern Idaho Regional Medical Center


Do Something

Truly remarkable to make a quality, affordable college education accessible to all.

Change a Life

For the better. Changing lives through scholarship…priceless.

Have an Impact

On the future that reaches from the classroom to the community.