Board of Directors

The College of Eastern Idaho Foundation Board of Directors represents a diverse group of individuals who dedicate their time and resources to serve the foundation and benefit students at CEI. This group of volunteers invests their time to make a life-long impact on students’ lives. The difference made by this collective group is tremendous. When we think of our personal investments we often think of stocks, bonds, interest and dividends. Investing in the CEI Foundation builds our local community and, best of all, the people who live here.

Scholarships received by students represent the investment choices of hundreds of local individuals, businesses, and organizations. The dividends of a scholarship can be significant. The return may be a better career and pay, a better life for a family raising children, or a dream fulfilled. The value of education lasts generations. Thank you to all the people who choose to donate their valuable time.

Perry Bugbee, Chair
Bugbee Bookkeeping

Krisi Staten, Past Board Chair

Bobbe Crapo, Finance Committee Chair

Tyson Daniels, Treasurer
Grease Monkey

Kathy Fatkin, Board Development Chair

Renae Oswald, Marketing Committee Chair
Oswald Service & Repair

Becky Holzemer
Citizen’s Community Bank

Brenda Anderegg
Eastern Idaho Public Health

Mie Anderson
Idaho Falls Community Hospital

Carlo Melbihess
Idaho National Laboratory – BEA

Daren Long
REMAX Prestige Idaho

Deb Moretto
US Bank

DeLyn Hendricks
GIVENT Executive Network

Doug Benson
Bank of Idaho

Teri TeNgaio
Intermountain Gas

Travis Evans
Eastern Idaho Regional Medical Center

Gina Stevenson